Team 2020

Vorstand

Benedikt Winninghoff
1. Vorstand - Gesamtteamleiter
benedikt.winninghoff@ignition-racing.de
Kevin Feldmann
2. Vorstand - Technischer Leiter
kevin.feldmann@ignition-racing.de
Christopher Sieh
3. Vorstand - Schriftführer
christopher.sieh@ignition-racing.de
Justus op de Beeck
4. Vorstand - Schatzmeister
justus.op-de-beeck@ignition-racing.de

Drivetrain

Fabian Vogel
Subteamleiter
fabian.vogel@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Milling
Differenzial

Electrics

Jannis Wolf
Subteamleiter
jannis.wolf@ignition-racing.de
Konstantin Book
Consultant Subteamleiter
Lena Bergmann
Traktionskontrolle
Robin Klodt
Traktionskontrolle
Rudolf Reile
Steuerung, Konstruktion
Christopher Sieh
AMS Software
Vinzenz Albers
CAN, Dashboard
Bernd Diekmann
CAN, Dashboard
Herbert Dück
Discharge, LVD
Markus Hüsemann
IMD, BSPD, SDF
Alexander Klein
Steuerung, Kabelbaum
Tim Krause
LV-Akku
Bastian Lührs-Püllmann
Mikrocontroller, Steuerung

Suspension

Alexander Mack
Subteamleiter
Alexander.mack@ignition-racing.de
Florian Albers
--------------------------
Eike Römer
Reifen Temperatur- /Drucksensoren
Eloisa Calvillo Marquez
Federwegsensorhalter
Hauke Harms
Kinematik Simulation
Jannis Müller
FEM Simulation
Jonas Ohmäscher
FEM Simulation
Lienhard Weber
Spurvermessungsvorrichtung

Management

Jan Wennemann
Subteamleiter
jan.wennemann@ignition-racing.de
Cedric Haskamp
Sponsoren
Christian Labusch
--------------------------
Kevin Seidel
Dokumentvorlagen

Chassis & Aerodynamik

Jonas Bögemann
Subteamleiter
Jonas.boegemann@ignition-racing.de
Justus op de Beeck
Consultant + Support
justus.op-de-beeck@ignition-racing.de
Rene Reuter
SES

Driverless

Christopher Sieh
Subteamleiter
Fabian Kastilan
Pylonenerkennung