Team 2020

Vorstand

Benedikt Winninghoff
1. Vorstand - Gesamtteamleiter
benedikt.winninghoff@ignition-racing.de
Kevin Feldmann
2. Vorstand - Technischer Leiter
kevin.feldmann@ignition-racing.de
Christopher Sieh
3. Vorstand - Schriftführer
christopher.sieh@ignition-racing.de
Justus op de Beeck
4. Vorstand - Schatzmeister
justus.op-de-beeck@ignition-racing.de

Drivetrain

Fabian Vogel
Subteamleiter
fabian.vogel@ignition-racing.de
Jannis Müller
Kühlpumpe
Jonas Ohmäscher
Kühlsystem
Lienhard Weber
Allradgetriebe

Electrics

Jannis Wolf
Subteamleiter
jannis.wolf@ignition-racing.de
Jona Gielians
Dashboard
Vinzenz Albers
CAN, Dashboard
Bernd Diekmann
CAN, Dashboard
Herbert Dück
Discharge, LVD
Markus Hüsemann
IMD, BSPD, SDF
Bastian Lührs-Püllmann
Mikrocontroller, Steuerung

Suspension

Eloisa Calvillo Marquez
Subteamleitung
eloisa.calvillo-marquez@ignition-racing.de
Hauke Harms
Subteamleitung
Hauke.harms@ignition-racing.de
Florian Albers
Lenkung

Management

Benedikt Winninghoff
Subteamleiter
benedikt.winninghoff@ignition-racing.de
Mandra Bensmann
T-Shirt, Folierung, Kappe, Sweatshirt…
Minh Hien Pham
Animation 20er
Kevin Seidel
T-Shirt, Folierung, Kappe, Sweatshirt…

Chassis & Aerodynamik

Jonas Bögemann
Subteamleiter
Jonas.boegemann@ignition-racing.de
Justus op de Beeck
Consultant + Support
justus.op-de-beeck@ignition-racing.de

Driverless

Christopher Sieh
Subteamleiter
christopher.sieh@ignition-racing.de
Fabian Kastilan
Pylonenerkennung / teilw. Simulation
Bastian Lührs-Püllmann
-------------------------