Team 2018

Team Saison 2018


Vorstand

Benjamin Killer
1. Vorstand
0152 54722577
erreichbar unter
benjamin.killer@ignition-racing.de
Philip Griesmeyer
2. Vorstand
philip.griesmeyer@ignition-racing.de


Antrieb

Kai Veldhoff
Ressortleiter
kai.veldhoff@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Klingebiel
Motorkühlmantel/ Motorhalter
Liam Brosius
Umrichterkühlplatte
Jan ven der Buss
Kühlsystem
Malte Wittwer
Prüfstand
Alexander Taranenko
Lagerspannung
Tristan Zirfas
Umrichtergehäuse
Markus Wernken
Prüfstand


Elektro

Alissa Hogenkampp
Ressortleiter
alissa.hogenkamp@ignition-racing.de
Michael Overin
Ressortleiter
michael.overin@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Dück
Schriftführer/ Discharge/ Prüfstand
alexander.dueck@ignition-racing.de
Marcel Krause
Steuerung
Thomas Imdieke
BMS
Thomas Büssing
Steuerung
Sören Lux
LV Akku
Lenard Kunert
Sensorik
Marius Kypke
HV Akku mechanisch
Lukas Köhl
Bremslicht/ TSAL
Sven Weltring
CAN
Jan Kemper
Dashboard
Konstantin Book
Ladegerät
Michael Brontsch
Zellenprüfstand
Martin Ben Ahmed
Rundensimulation
Claas Conrad
IMD
Lukas Pälmke
Lagersystem


Fahrwerk

Eric Krupp
Ressortleiter/ Radnaben
eric.krupp@ignition-racing.de
Julian Papenbrock
Kassenwart/ Pedalerie/ Bremssystem/ Lenkung
julian.pappenbrock@ignition-racing.de
Markus Ratje
Fahrwerkskinematik
Hanno Beyer
Thorben Weyel
Radaufhängung
Friedrich Holtz
Radaufhängung
David Harmouche
Lenkung
Dominik Südkamp
Radträger
Gerit Beckmann
Radträger


Management

Darren Gans
Ressortleiter
Eugen Beim
Ressortleiter
Clemens Brinker
Eventmanagement
Justus Wösting
Businessplan
Leon Heidkamp
Social Media/ Newsletter


Monocoque

Jirair Ada
Ressortleiter
jirair.ada@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Mack
Sidebox/ Fertigung
Sebastian Walter
Heckflügel/ Front Hoop
Philip Boy
IA/ Gurtanbindung/ Fertigung
Timo Beewen
Luftführung/ Sidepods/ Hutzen/ Unterboden
Manuel Ballmann
Mono/ Firewall/ Sitz
Bruna Endlich
SES/ Fertigung
Rudolf Reile
Main Hoop


Gesamtfahrzeug

Kevin Feldmann
Kevin.feldmann@ignition-racing.de