Team 2019

Vorstand

Kai Veldhoff
1. Vorstand - Gesamtteamleiter
Kai.Veldhoff@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Mack
2. Vorstand - Technischer Leiter
Alexander.Mack@ignition-racing.de
Lenard Kunert
3. Vorstand - Schriftführer
lenard.kunert@ignition-racing.de
Janina Zoglauer
4. Vorstand - Kassenwart
janina.zoglauer@ignition-racing.de

Drivetrain

Maik Eilers
Ressortleitung
Maik.Eilers@ignition-racing.de
Fabian Vogel
Kühlsystem
Florian Albers
Umrichtergehäuse

Electrics

Konstantin Book
Ressortleitung
Konstantin.Book@ignition-racing.de
Dennis Langenkamp
Battery Management System / Akkuelektrik
Lenard Kunert
Sensorik, Steuerung
Marius Kypke
Akkumulator-Module
Michael Overin
Sensorik, Steuerung
Jona Gielians
Dashboard, CAN-Bus
Maximilian Mehring
Trainee
Patrick Sartor
Trainee
Steffen Schupp
Trainee
Alexander Klein
Trainee

Suspension

Friedrich Holtz
Ressortleiter
Friedrich.Holtz@ignition-racing.de
Julian Papenbrock
Lenkung
Kevin Feldmann
Carbonfelge
Adrian Rivas
Trainee
Felix Gümpel
Trainee
Judit Schrameyer
Trainee

Management

Kai Veldhoff
Ressortleitung
Christopher Sieh
Trainee
Dominic Lehr
Trainee

Monocoque & Aerodynamik

Rudolf Reile
Ressortleitung
rudolf.reile@ignition-racing.de
Jirair Aroyan
SES / Lagenaufbau Monocoque
Jonas Bögemann
Aerodynamik SImulation
Christin Herkenhoff
Akkucontainer / Sidepod
Eike Römer
Trainee
Torsten Raupach
Trainee
Benedikt Winninghof
Trainee
Andreas Büter
Trainee
Paul-Niklas Hinkel
Trainee

Gesamtfahrzeug

Marius Kypke
Ressortleitung
Dio Mio
Trainee