Team 2019

Vorstand

Kai Veldhoff
1. Vorstand - Gesamtteamleiter
Kai.Veldhoff@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Mack
2. Vorstand - Technischer Leiter
Alexander.Mack@ignition-racing.de
Lenard Kunert
3. Vorstand - Schriftführer
lenard.kunert@ignition-racing.de
Janina Zoglauer
4. Vorstand - Kassenwart

Antrieb

Maik Eilers
Ressortleitung
Maik.Eilers@ignition-racing.de
Torben Schulz
Umrichterkühlplatte
Marius Schmidt
Trainee
Jannik Müller
Trainee
Moritz Mönning
Trainee

Elektro

Konstantin Book
Ressortleitung
Konstantin.Book@ignition-racing.de
Dennis Langenkamp
Battery Management System / Akkuelektrik
Lenard Kunert
Sensorik
Marius Kypke
Akkumulator
Michael Overin
Sensorik / Steuerung
Jan Pleie
Trainee
Laura Wilches
Trainee
Jona Gielians
Trainee
Dominik Kranke
Trainee
Samuel Pauly
Trainee
Maximilian Mehring
Trainee

Fahrwerk

Friedrich Holtz
Ressortleiter
Friedrich.Holtz@ignition-racing.de
Julian Papenbrock
Lenkung
Stefano Segneri
Trainee
Adrian Rivas
Trainee
Felix Gümpel
Trainee
Henrich Schlichtmann
Trainee
Fabian Vogel
Trainee

Management

Justus Wösting
Ressortleitung
Alexander Tecklenborg

Monocoque & Aerodynamik

Rudolf Reile
Ressortleitung
rudolf.reile@ignition-racing.de
Jirair Aroyan
SES / Lagenaufbau Monocoque
Jonas Bögemann
Aerodynamik SImulation
Mariana Curiel
Trainee
Torsten Raupach
Trainee
Benedikt Winninghof
Trainee
Christin Herkenhoff
Trainee
Maik Kröger
Trainee

Gesamtfahrzeug

Marius Kypke
Ressortleitung
Dio Mio
Trainee