Team 2019

Vorstand

Kai Veldhoff
1. Vorstand - Gesamtteamleiter
Kai.Veldhoff@ignition-racing.de
Alexander Mack
2. Vorstand - Technischer Leiter
Alexander.Mack@ignition-racing.de
Lenard Kunert
3. Vorstand - Schriftführer
lenard.kunert@ignition-racing.de
Janina Zoglauer
4. Vorstand - Kassenwart
janina.zoglauer@ignition-racing.de

Antrieb

Maik Eilers
Ressortleitung
Maik.Eilers@ignition-racing.de
Marius Schmidt
Trainee
Moritz Mönning
Trainee

Elektro

Konstantin Book
Ressortleitung
Konstantin.Book@ignition-racing.de
Dennis Langenkamp
Battery Management System / Akkuelektrik
Lenard Kunert
Sensorik
Marius Kypke
Akkumulator
Michael Overin
Sensorik / Steuerung
Laura Wilches
Trainee
Jona Gielians
Trainee
Samuel Pauly
Trainee
Maximilian Mehring
Trainee

Fahrwerk

Friedrich Holtz
Ressortleiter
Friedrich.Holtz@ignition-racing.de
Julian Papenbrock
Lenkung
Stefano Segneri
Trainee
Adrian Rivas
Trainee
Felix Gümpel
Trainee
Fabian Vogel
Trainee
Florian Albers
Trainee
Dominic Meyer
Trainee
Frederik Gerdes
Trainee
Jonas Stephan
Trainee

Management

Justus Wösting
Ressortleitung
Alexander Tecklenborg
Eventorganisation
Christopher Sieh
Trainee

Monocoque & Aerodynamik

Rudolf Reile
Ressortleitung
rudolf.reile@ignition-racing.de
Jirair Aroyan
SES / Lagenaufbau Monocoque
Jonas Bögemann
Aerodynamik SImulation
Christin Herkenhoff
Akkucontainer / Sidepod
Mariana Curiel
Trainee
Torsten Raupach
Trainee
Benedikt Winninghof
Trainee
Eike Buhr
Trainee
Eike Römer
Trainee
Dominik Lehr
Trainee
Andreas Büter
Trainee
Paul-Niklas Hinkel
Trainee

Gesamtfahrzeug

Marius Kypke
Ressortleitung
Dio Mio
Trainee